CONTACTS


Executive Board Members

Interim President
Rebecca Cooper
President@Tricounty.Soccer

Vice President
Rebecca Cooper
VicePresident@Tricounty.Soccer

Treasurer
Ashley Olson
Treasurer@Tricounty.Soccer

Discipline Chair
Kristafer Locken
Discipline@Tricounty.Soccer

Competitions Director
Robin Alley
Competitions@Tricounty.Soccer

 

Alberta Soccer Association Assigned

Tri-County District Referee Assistant (DRA)
Rebecca Cooper
Referee@Tricounty.Soccer

Staff

Administrator
Pamela Wolters
Info@Tricounty.Soccer

 

Committees

TBA
TBA

Upcoming Events


Oct. 27, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Ardrossan Soccer Club AGM

read more »


Nov. 10, 2021 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

TCSA Executive Board Meeting

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information